Fisher FarmsFisher Farms

Contact Us

Email

sales@fisherfarms.com

Contact Numbers

503.985.7561

Fax 503.985.3518

Nursery Address

9650 SW Hardebeck Rd Gaston, OR 97119

Staff

Randy Hare

General Manager

randyh@fisherfarms.com

Destin Brown

Sales Representative

destin@fisherfarms.com

Doug Arnold

Production Manager

douga@fisherfarms.com

Brad Brown

Accounting Manager

brad@fisherfarms.com

Misty Belt

Office Manager

misty@fisherfarms.com

Scott Peterson

Field Manager

scottfisherfarms.com

Sean Kelly

Sales Representative

sean@fisherfarms.com